Allergen Information

Gluten Free

  • Caramel
  • Caramel with Peanut
  • Butter Flavor
  • White Cheddar
  • Cinnamon Caramel
  • Kettle Corn
  • Old Bay
  • Old Bay Dusted Caramel
  • Caramel Chocolate Drizzle

Kosher (Kosher ingredients, not Kosher kitchen or utensils as the butter that we use is not Kosher)

  • Kettle Corn
  • Butter Flavored
  • Old Bay

Allergen Information:

  • Cheddar (yellow) popcorn is processed in a facility that also processes peanuts & tree nuts.
  • Caramel cheddar (yellow) mix popcorn is processed in a facility that also processes peanuts & tree nuts.
  • Caramel with peanuts contains peanuts and the peanuts are processed a facility that also processes tree nuts.
  • Caramel apple popcorn contains cinnamon and apples and the apples are processed on shared equipment with peanuts & tree nuts.
  • Cinnamon caramel popcorn contains cinnamon.

Gluten Free & Kosher:

  • Cheddar (yellow) popcorn is not gluten free.
  • Caramel cheddar (yellow) mix popcorn is not gluten free.
  • Kettle Corn, Butter flavored popcorn and Old Bay (on butter) are Kosher (Kosher ingredients, not Kosher kitchen or utensils as the butter that we use is not Kosher)
Fisher's Popcorn 80th Anniversary Ocean City Badge